Toggle Menu
Underdog Hotels

EAT / DRINK / RELAX

The spacious lobby with its wooden boxes, designer stools, comfy lounge chairs and sofas is full of life from morning to night. It is not just a place for our guests to work, relax or play games, but also to enjoy a lovely breakfast, a fantastic cup of Viennese coffee from our traditional Daniel Moser coffee machine, or a refreshing drink.

From underdog to top class. Our breakfast buffet offers everything early birds and late risers desire: fresh bread & bread rolls with a beautiful selection of sweet and savoury stuff to put on. Filter coffee, tea, cereals, fruit and yogurt. Fresh milk, eggs and fruit juice. If you have any other requests, please let us know. We want you to have the perfect start to your day!

For the breakfast buffet at the KRÖGER by Underdog Hotels, we charge 9.50 EUR per person on weekdays and 12 EUR on weekends. Our bar offers a fantastic selection of local and national gin, beer from Hamburg as well as lots of other drinks perfectly suited to our relaxed atmosphere.

Relax, slow down and let the day pass in revue. And enjoy our marvellous home cooking!

Toggle Menu
Underdog Hotels

ESSEN / TRINKEN / RELAX

In der großzügigen Lobby mit Holzkisten, Designhockern, den bequemen Sesseln und Sofas ist Leben von früh bis spät. Hier sollen unsere Gäste nicht nur arbeiten, entspannen oder spielen, sondern auch das liebevolle Frühstück, einen unschlagbar guten Wiener Kaffee aus unserer traditionellen Daniel Moser Handhebelmaschine oder erfrischenden Drink genießen.

Vom Underdog zur Oberklasse. Unser Frühstücksbuffet bietet alles, was echte Frühaufsteher und Langschläfer begehren. Frisches Brot und leckere Brötchen, süßes und herzhaftes zum Belegen. Filterkaffee, Tee, Müsli, Flakes, Obst und leichte Joghurts. Frische Milch, Eier und Obstsäfte. Sollten Sie noch etwas anderes wünschen, lassen Sie es uns wissen. Wir möchten, dass Sieperfekt in den Tag starten!

Das Frühstücksbuffet im KRÖGER by Underdog Hotels berechnen wir unter der Woche mit 9,50 EUR und am Wochenende mit 12 EUR pro Person. In unserer Bar haben wir eine großartige lokale und nationale Gin-Auswahl, echtes Hamburger Bier sowie viele andere Drinks, die bestens zu unserer lässigen Atmosphäre passen.

Relax, slow down und lassen Sie den Tag Revue passieren. Dazu reichen wir herrliche Hausmannskost!